What's On

2019 Season
Book now for our 2019 Season. To get the brochure delivered by post fill in the web form, or call the Box Office on 01372 365141.

Our Grade II listed theatre is one of Leatherhead's most treasured landmarks and we need your support. Every penny you spend with us helps in maintaining this unique space - we receive no funding from the local council or Arts Council England. A restoration fund of £1.00 per ticket will be charged for all bookings made via our website in addition to the ticket price, to assist with the cost of ongoing maintenance. If you wish to make a further donation please click 'Make A Donation' on this page.


The Theatre is accessible to wheelchair users, who will each need to bring an attendant to assist them in the unlikely event of an evacuation of the building. Spaces must be booked via the Box Office to ensure availability.

Le Mans '66

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Afternoon
21/01/2020 14:00
Tuesday Evening
21/01/2020 19:30
Wednesday Afternoon
22/01/2020 14:00
Wednesday Evening
22/01/2020 19:30
Thursday Afternoon
23/01/2020 14:00
Thursday Evening
23/01/2020 19:30

Cats

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Afternoon
24/01/2020 14:00
Friday Evening
24/01/2020 19:30
Saturday Evening
25/01/2020 19:30
Tuesday Afternoon
28/01/2020 14:00
Tuesday Evening
28/01/2020 19:30
Wednesday Afternoon
29/01/2020 14:00
Thursday Afternoon
30/01/2020 14:00
Thursday Evening
30/01/2020 19:30

In Search of Mozart

The Leatherhead Theatre
Monday Evening
27/01/2020 19:30

ROH: La Boheme opera

The Leatherhead Theatre
Wrdnesday Evening
29/01/2020 19:45

Little Women

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Afternoon
31/01/2020 14:00
Friday Evening
31/01/2020 20:00
Tuesday Afternoon
04/02/2020 14:00
Tuesday Evening
04/02/2020 19:30
Wednesday Afternoon
05/02/2020 14:00
Wednesday Evening
05/02/2020 19:30
Thursday Afternoon
06/02/2020 14:00

To Kill a Mocking Bird

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Evening
31/01/2020 17:30

Kinky Boots: The Musical

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Evening
06/02/2020 19:30
Sunday Afternoon
23/02/2020 14:00

House of Stand Up (18+)

The Leatherhead Theatre
Saturday Evening
08/02/2020 20:00

The New Foxtrot Serenaders

The Leatherhead Theatre
Saturday Evenng
15/02/2020 19:30

Jazz on the Mezz

The Leatherhead Theatre
Wednesday Evening
19/02/2020 19:30

FreeWheelers: Do Not Disturb

The Leatherhead Theatre
Saturday Evening
22/02/2020 19:30

GOS: Ruddigore

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Evening
27/02/2020 19:30
Friday Evening
28/02/2020 19:30
Saturday Afternoon
29/02/2020 14:30
Saturday Evening
29/02/2020 19:30

The Close-Up Show

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Evening
29/02/2020 19:30
Saturday Evening
25/04/2020 19:30
Friday Evening
24/07/2020 19:30
Saturday Evening
31/10/2020 19:30
Friday Evening
04/12/2020 19:30
Friday Evening
15/01/2021 19:30
Friday Evening
26/02/2021 19:30

Joco: Leap 1!

The Leatherhead Theatre
Sunday Afternoon
01/03/2020 14:00

In Search of Chopin

The Leatherhead Theatre
Monday Evening
02/03/2020 19:30

RIVERDANCE 25TH ANNIVERSARY

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Evening
03/03/2020 19:30
Saturday Afternoon
23/05/2020 14:00

Joco: Leap 2!

The Leatherhead Theatre
Sunday Afternoon
08/03/2020 14:00

ROH: Fidelio opero

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Evening
17/03/2020 19:15

The Bear Show

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Evening
27/03/2020 17:00

Musigals : Girl Guides

The Leatherhead Theatre
Saturday Evening
28/03/2020 19:30

In Search of Haydn

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Evening
31/03/2020 19:30

ROH: Swan Lake ballet live

The Leatherhead Theatre
wednesday Evening
01/04/2020 19:15

Jonas Kaufmann My Vienna

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Evening
02/04/2020 19:30

EOS Easter in Art

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Evening
07/04/2020 17:30

ROH: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagl

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Evening
21/04/2020 19:00

42nd Street – The Musical

The Leatherhead Theatre
Tuesday Evening
28/04/2020 19:30

RSC King John

The Leatherhead Theatre
Wednesday Evening
29/04/2020 19:15

BPO Big Band In Concert

The Leatherhead Theatre
Wednesday Evening
20/05/2020 19:30

ROH:The Dante Project

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Evening
04/06/2020 19:15

Opera Brava: Tosca

The Leatherhead Theatre
Saturday Evening
06/06/2020 19:30

The Scummy Mummies Show

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Evening
11/06/2020 20:00

Out Of This World

The Leatherhead Theatre
Sunday Evening
14/06/2020 19:30

ROH: Elekra

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Evening
18/06/2020 19:45

RSC: The Winters Tale

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Evening
26/06/2020 19:00

EOS Frida Kahlo

The Leatherhead Theatre
Monday Evening
06/07/2020 20:00

RSC: Comedy of Errors

The Leatherhead Theatre
Friday Evening
31/07/2020 19:00

RSC: Pericles

The Leatherhead Theatre
Wedneday Evening
23/09/2020 19:00

Fleetwood Mac Tribute

The Leatherhead Theatre
Saturday Evening
03/10/2020 19:30

Once Upon A Pumpkin

The Leatherhead Theatre
Thursday Afternoon
29/10/2020 12:00
Thursday Afternoon
29/10/2020 16:00

Le Mans '66

Tue 21 - Thu 23 January 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Cats

Fri 24 - Thu 30 January 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

In Search of Mozart

Mon 27 January 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

ROH: La Boheme opera

Wed 29 January 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Little Women

Fri 31 January - Thu 06 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

To Kill a Mocking Bird

Fri 31 January 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Kinky Boots: The Musical

Thu 06 - Sun 23 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

House of Stand Up (18+)

Sat 08 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

The New Foxtrot Serenaders

Sat 15 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Jazz on the Mezz

Wed 19 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

FreeWheelers: Do Not Disturb

Sat 22 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

GOS: Ruddigore

Thu 27 - Sat 29 February 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

The Close-Up Show

Sat 29 2020 - Fri 26 February 2021

The Leatherhead Theatre

Joco: Leap 1!

Sun 01 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

In Search of Chopin

Mon 02 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

RIVERDANCE 25TH ANNIVERSARY

Tue 03 March - Sat 23 May 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Joco: Leap 2!

Sun 08 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

ROH: Fidelio opero

Tue 17 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

The Bear Show

Fri 27 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Musigals : Girl Guides

Sat 28 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

In Search of Haydn

Tue 31 March 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

ROH: Swan Lake ballet live

Wed 01 April 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Jonas Kaufmann My Vienna

Thu 02 April 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

EOS Easter in Art

Tue 07 April 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

ROH: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagl

Tue 21 April 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

42nd Street – The Musical

Tue 28 April 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

RSC King John

Wed 29 April 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

BPO Big Band In Concert

Wed 20 May 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

ROH:The Dante Project

Thu 04 June 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Opera Brava: Tosca

Sat 06 June 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

The Scummy Mummies Show

Thu 11 June 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Out Of This World

Sun 14 June 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

ROH: Elekra

Thu 18 June 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

RSC: The Winters Tale

Fri 26 June 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

EOS Frida Kahlo

Mon 06 July 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

RSC: Comedy of Errors

Fri 31 July 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

RSC: Pericles

Wed 23 September 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Sat 03 October 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre

Once Upon A Pumpkin

Thu 29 October 2020

The Leatherhead Theatre